Contact

The Director of IAPETUS is Professor John Wainwright of Durham University. The DTP Manager is Mark Richardson.

Institution

Academic Lead

Administrative Contact

Professor John Wainwright
0191 33 41023
john.wainwright@dur.ac.uk
Website

Jennifer Gadouleau 
0191 33 41023
contact.iapetus@durham.ac.uk

Professor Dominic Hodgson
01223 221400
daho@bas.ac.uk
Website

Alison Teague
01223 221400
alag@bas.ac.uk

Dr Jon Naden
0115 936 3280
jna@nigl.nerc.ac.uk
Website

Ms Lynne Riley
0115 936 3202
lkr@bgs.ac.uk

Dr Jill Thompson
0131 445 8518
jiom@ceh.ac.uk
Website

Dr Helen Cunnold
01491 692423
helcun@ceh.ac.uk

Dr Nick Kamenos
0141 330 5443
Nick.Kamenos@glasgow.ac.uk
Website

Ms Heather Lambie
0141 330 4338
heather.lambie@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Teresa Fernandes
0131 451 4599
T.Fernandes@hw.ac.uk
Website

Ms Susan Smith
0131 451 8152
susan.smith@hw.ac.uk

Dr Glynn Atkinson
0191 208 6873
glynn.atkinson@ncl.ac.uk
Website

Ms Joanne Lakey
0191 208 3832
sagepgdean@ncl.ac.uk

Dr Aubrey Zerkle
01334 464 949
geoscidopg@st-andrews.ac.uk
Website

Ms Kirsty Stokes
01334 463 940
kgs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Tinsley
01786 467 773
matthew.tinsley@stirling.ac.uk
Website

Ms Lynn MacGregor
01786 467840
lynn.macgregor@stir.ac.uk

Studentships